Gran Turismo World Series Manufacturers Cup Round Two This Weekend



Round Two of the Gran Turismo World Series 2022 Manufacturers Cup will be broadcast on Sunday, September 25.

The Gran Turismo Global Series continues this weekend, with Round Two of the Manufacturers Cup airing on Sunday, September 25.

Although it will not be an in-person live event, after the last showdown rally in Austria {CHEKC]the pre-recorded race will be viewable on Gran Turismo TV YouTube Channel From 2 PM GMT / 3 PM CEST / 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET.

Broadcasting the second round of the Gran Turismo World Series

The competition will see one driver per car manufacturer. This means that a network of 12 distinct cars travels to the Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps in a 24-hour configuration. After a qualifying session, the race will continue 10 laps in the Group 3 mechanism.

The top three will be awarded points for their manufacturers. So far, Takuma Miyazono has won the opening round for Subaru Back in Julywas followed by a surprise win for Kilian Dromont, who made his debut in the tournament, along with Daniel Solis, in August face.

Tom Brooks and Jimmy Broadbent, Gran Turismo World Series 2022
Tom Brooks and Jimmy Broadbent will provide commentary again.

Drumont will be representing the Japanese brand again this coming weekend. Former McLaren Shadow Series winner Igor Fraga returns to Toyota as AMG’s Baptiste Beauvois looks to fix another lap error during The opening round of the Nations Cup.

Predict the winners

in Grand Touring 7 Now, on the main world map screen, you can go to the upper right corner and predict the winners of Round 2 of the Manufacturers Cup and the upcoming Nations Cup race that will take place on October 9th.

Gran Turismo World Series 2 Bonus Round

Correctly guess the winners using Rewards CampaignYou will receive 500,000 in-game credits for each correct answer, with a maximum reward of 1,000,000.

Gran Turismo World Series Manufacturers Cup Round 2 Entry List

  • AMG – Baptiste Beauvois
  • BMW – Erik Cases Vazquez
  • Chevrolet – Adriano Carraza
  • Genesis – Nicholas Romero
  • Jaguar – dám Tápai
  • Mazda – Giorgio Mangano
  • Mitsubishi – Jose Legrand
  • Nissan – Harald Walsen
  • Porsche – Angel Inostroza
  • Subaru – Kylian Drummont
  • Toyota – Igor Fraga
  • Volkswagen – Seiya Suzuki